RKL "Riches To Rags" LP (Import)
RKL "Riches To Rags" LP (Import)

RKL "Riches To Rags" LP (Import)

La Agonia De Vivir
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This early RKL release features a collection of 11 glass-shattering, punk/metal tracks including some amazing, dual guitar-solo moments from one of the most notorious progressive, fusion punk bands ever to blast out of California. Originally released by Epitaph Records in 1994. First pressing on vinyl since the original one. Imported from Spain.

Limited Edition BLACK Vinyl

Track Listing:

1. We're Back We're Pissed
2. Beautiful Feeling, Part 3
3. In Your Mind
4. House Guest
5. Will To Survive
6. Rancho Burger
7. Give It Up
8. Betrayed
9. Heavily Sedated
10. H.P.C.
11. Take Me Home