D.I. "Tragedy Again" LP (BLUE Vinyl)

D.I. "Tragedy Again" LP (BLUE Vinyl)

Nickel And Dime Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Tragedy Again" is D.I.'s fourth full-length studio album, which was originally released in 1989. Like many of their albums, it became a cult favorite among die-hard D.I. fans. 

Limited to 500 on BLUE Vinyl. New/Sealed.

Track Listing:

1. Tragedy Again
2. Chiva
3. Nick The Whip
4. Manhole
5. Shashu
6. Backseat Driver
7. Blue Velvet
8. Love To Me Is Sin
10. On Our Way