Attitude Adjustment "Terrorize" LP (CLEAR Vinyl)

Attitude Adjustment "Terrorize" LP (CLEAR Vinyl)

Beer City Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Terrorize" contains 11 songs of pure Hardcore/Punk/Thrash/Crossover madness that will have you moshing all over the room with your friends and begging for more. Its chocked full of everything you have come to expect from this legendary band! In short it will "Terrorize" you!

This is the same band from back in the day. The one that had a flexi when you subscribed to Thrasher. The one who did a LP on Pushead's Pusmort label. The band that's played with FORBIDDEN, VIO-LENCE, SACRILEGE, POSSESSED, HIRAX, DEATH ANGEL, R.K.L., DR. KNOW, SUICIDAL TENDENCIES, C.O.C., D.R.I., DISCHARGE, UK SUBS, NEUROSIS, THE EXPLOITED, OPERATION IVY and many more!

Not only is this a brand-new album, but it is also limited to 1000 copies on clear vinyl for RSD 2016

Side 1
01. End This Endless Life
02. Dead Serious
03. Wolf In Sheep's Clothing
04. To Defeat You
05. Strayed

Side 2
01. Terrorize
02. Dead To Me
03. In the Center
04. Fight With You Mind
05. Exempt
06. Stained Is Your Name