Adolescents "Balboa Fun Zone" LP (RED Vinyl)

Adolescents "Balboa Fun Zone" LP (RED Vinyl)

Nickel And Dime Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Balboa Fun Zone" is the third studio album by the American punk rock band the Adolescents, originally released in 1988 on Triple X Records. Titled after the "Balboa Fun Zone" amusement area of Balboa Peninsula, Newport Beach, it is the band's only album recorded without singer Tony "Reflex" Brandenburg, who had left the group the prior year. Electing not to replace him, guitarist Rikk Agnew and bassist Steve Soto alternated lead vocals on "Balboa Fun Zone." 

Limited Edition RED Vinyl. 

Track Listing:

1. Balboa Fun Zone (Riot On The Beach)
2. Just Like Before
3. Instant Karma
4. Alone Against The World
5. Allen Hotel
6. Frustrated
7. Surf Yogi
8. Genius In Pain
9. Its Tattoo Time
10. Til' She Comes Down
11. Modern Day Napoleon
12. I'm A Victim
13. Balboa Fun Zone (It's In Your Touch)