Skip to product information
1 of 3

Sub Pop Records

Sunny Day Real Estate "Diary" Cassette

Sunny Day Real Estate "Diary" Cassette

Regular price 109 SEK
Regular price Sale price 109 SEK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Gnarled guitars and nakedly emotional vocals with a hint of melodic grunge. Arguably the definitive '90s emo album and an indispensable introduction to the genre. 

Track Listing:

1. Seven
2. In Circles
3. Song About An Angel
4. Round
5. 47
6. The Blankets Were The Stairs
7. Pheurton Skeurto
8. Shadows
9. 48
10. Grendel
11. Sometimes
View full details