Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cleopatra Records

Reagan Youth "Volume One" LP (SILVER Vinyl)

Reagan Youth "Volume One" LP (SILVER Vinyl)

Regular price 272 SEK
Regular price Sale price 272 SEK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Classic gatefold vinyl re-issue of the 1988 debut album from punk rock anarchists Reagan Youth!

The album consists of the band’s landmark 1984 debut EP Youth Anthems For The New Order plus 3 additional tracks!

Now on SILVER vinyl!

Track List

1. Reagan Youth
2. New Aryans
3. (Are You) Happy?
4. No Class
5. I Hate Hate

1. Degenerated
2. Go Nowhere
3. USA
4. Anytown
5. In Dog We Trust

View full details