Revelation Records

Into Another "Ignaurus" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Into Another "Ignaurus" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Regular price 249 SEK
Regular price Sale price 249 SEK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The amazing second full-length. With favorites such as "Running Into Walls" and "William," this is the record that defined their sound. A masterpiece. 

RED Vinyl

Track Listing:

1. Running Into Walls
2. Poison Fingers
3. Ungodly
4. Two Snowflakes
5. Laughing At Oblivion
6. Maritime Murder
7. William
8. Drowning
9. Anxious

View full details