Cleopatra Records

Agent Orange "Bloodstains" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Agent Orange "Bloodstains" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Regular price 249 SEK
Regular price Sale price 249 SEK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition SPLATTER Vinyl Pressing of this Greatest Hits compilation from the true originators of the West Coast surf/skate rock scene, Agent Orange!


1. It’s All A Blur
2. Say It Isn’t True
3. Breakdown
4. Wouldn’t Last A Day
5. Everything Turns Grey
6. Message From The Underworld
7. El Dorado

1. Tearing Me Apart
2. Cry For Help In A World Gone Mad
3. I Kill Spies
4. Bloodstains
5. What’s The Combination?
6. Bite The Hand That Feeds (Instrumental)
7. Seek And Destroy

View full details