Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beer City Records

Verbal Abuse "Just An American Band" LP

Verbal Abuse "Just An American Band" LP

Regular price $ 347.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 347.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
In 1985, Verbal Abuse recorded this seminal album after moving from Texas to San Francisco a few years prior much like their peers in D.R.I., living on a diet supplied by soup kitchens and whatever else they could get their hands on, epitomizing the term hardcore punk. "Just An American Band" is hardcore at its most raw and primal, a testament to a time when to be hardcore, you had to live hardcore. 

Track Listing:

1. Power Play
2. Leeches
3. I Hate You
4. Social Insect
5. Boredom
6. Bud
7. Disintegration
8. Unity
9. Free Money
10. I Don't Need It
11. Verbal Abuse
12. Just An American Band
View full details