Skip to product information
1 of 1

Not Like You Records

V/A - "Skate Ratz Vol. 1" LP

V/A - "Skate Ratz Vol. 1" LP

Regular price $ 341.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 341.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

An homage to the old Thrasher Magazine, "Skate Rock" compilation LPs of the '80s, "Skate Ratz Vol. 1" features nine of today's hardest working skate-rock bands. Featuring Too Many Voices, Fastplants, Since We Were Kids, Good Touch, The Hacks, Slashers, Rabid Assault, Disco Assault, and Bing Krosby (featuring Chuck Treece of McRad). Includes a 12-page booklet and cover art by artist Bobbydrawsskullz (The Faction, Pearl Jam, Powell Peralta).

Track Listing:

1. Too Many Voices - 200 Years
2. Fastplants - Poor Man's Speed Ball
3. Good Touch - Pressure Cracks
4. The Hacks - Farewell
5. Slashers - Progress Kills
6. Rabid Assault - Rico's Roughnecks
7. Disco Assault - Repetition
8. Rabid Assault - Hellraiser
9. The Hacks - Slappy Attack
10. Since We Were Kids - Hard Cement No Regrets/Then We Die
11. Slashers - Bad Thoughts
12. Good Touch - Culture Me Bad
13. Fastplants - Hook Up, Hang Up, And Die
14. Disco Assault - Slimeballs
15. Bing Krosby - Hawk Butter

View full details