Skip to product information
1 of 1

It's Alive Records

Unity "Blood Days" 7" (COLOR Vinyl)

Unity "Blood Days" 7" (COLOR Vinyl)

Regular price $ 165.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 165.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Unity "Blood Days" 7" consists of all of the new songs that were written for the Unity "Blood Days" record from 1989, omitting the re-recorded versions of the songs from their "You Are One" 7".  The songs "Roses For You" & "Blood Days" were also featured on Thrasher Magazines "Noise Forest" Skate Rock Vol. 7 (1989). Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Sound And Sight
2. Roses For You
3. Blood Days
4. When I Fall
5. Sea Of Emptiness
6. Fade Away

View full details