Skip to product information
1 of 1

Touch & Go Records

The Fix "At The Speed Of Twisted Thought" LP

The Fix "At The Speed Of Twisted Thought" LP

Regular price $ 328.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 328.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Fix was one of the earliest hardcore bands in the Midwest and one of the first to release a record for Touch And Go. Blazing away with the Necros and the Meatmen, The Fix is part of the foundation of what would become Touch And Go. This collection of recordings will be released on both CD and vinyl and includes both early Touch And Go singles, the track from the "Process Of Elimination" track, a few demo tracks from the "Jans Room" sessions and live tracks from a 1981 tour.

Track Listing:

1. Vengeance
2. In This Town
3. Cos The Elite
4. Truth Right Now
5. Signals
6. Off To War
7. No Idols
8. Candy Store
9. Famous
10. Vengeance(Jan's Room Sessions)
11. Celebre(Jan's Room Sessions)
12. Rat Patrol(Jan's Room Sessions)
13. Cos The Elite(Live)
14. The Letter(Live)
15. Famous(Live)
16. Off To War(Live)
17. In This Town(Live)
18. Rat Patrol(Live)
19. Statement(Live)
20. Candy Store(Live)
21. You(Live)
22. Teenage Drugs(Live)
23. Waiting For Eviction(Live)
24. Media Blitz(Live)
View full details