Skip to product information
1 of 1

Unrest Records

The Accüsed "The Return Of Martha Splatterhead" LP

The Accüsed "The Return Of Martha Splatterhead" LP

Regular price $ 412.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 412.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Here is the re-press of the first full-length masterpiece from the kings of splatter released on LP in 1986 by C.O.R/Earache. This legendary release has influenced many bands around the world because of its fiercely original style. Combat Records Cover version.

Track Listing:

1. Martha Splatterhead
2. Wrong Side Of The Grave
3. Take My Time
4. Distractions
5. Buried Alive
6. No Mercy
7. Slow Death
8. Autopsy
9. She's The Killer
10. In A Death Bed
11. Lonely Place
12. Fuckin' For Bux
13. Martha's Revenge

View full details