Skip to product information
1 of 1

Unrest Records

The Accüsed "Oh, Martha!" LP

The Accüsed "Oh, Martha!" LP

Regular price $ 422.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 422.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Accüsed rise from the grave with "Oh, Martha!" It features 16 tracks by The Accused plus 20th anniversary re-dos of the 1985 classic 5 song "Martha Splatterhead EP" tracks! The Accused are highly regarded as a stand-alone, influential group who helped pioneer the fusion of heavy metal and hardcore punk in the '80s. Being put off by trendy genre labels like "crossover," they coined their unique, powerful hybrid noise "Splatter Rock" in 1984.

Track Listing:

1. Martha Will
2. Fueled By Hate
3. Crapassreality
4. Fast Zombies Rule!
5. Dying On The Vine
6. Hooker Fortified Pork Products
7. Life Kills On
8. National Embalming School
9. Filth Hounds Of Hades
10. Stay Dead
11. Scream And Die
12. Of The Body
13. 13 Letters
14. Have You Ever Been Mellow?
15. Distractions
16. Martha Splatterhead
17. Slow Death
18. Take My Time
19. Fuckin For Bucks

View full details