Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fat Wreck Chords

NOFX "The PMRC Can Suck On This" 7"

NOFX "The PMRC Can Suck On This" 7"

Regular price $ 129.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 129.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The first Fat Wreck release. 6 badly recorded NOFX songs. Includes “Punk Song” and “Johnny B. Goode.” Originally released in 1987 on Wassail Records.

Track Listing:

1. Dueling Retards
2. On The Rag
3. A200 Club
4. Shut Up Already
5. The Punk Song
6. Johnny B. Goode

View full details