Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taang! Records

Negative FX "s/t" LP

Negative FX "s/t" LP

Regular price $ 367.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 367.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Negative FX was the first band from Choke, best known for his fronting Slapshot as well as Last Rights. This band was much faster, with frantic drumming and speedy guitars coupled with Choke's manic, confrontational lyrics.

Track Listing:

1. Feel Like A Man
2. Together
3. Protestor
4. Mind Control
5. I Know Better
6. Citizens Arrest
7. Negative FX
8. The Few, The Proud
9. Punch In The Face
10. Primary Attack
11. Hazardous Waste
12. Turn Your Back
13. Nightstick Justice
15. Modern Problems
16. Nuclear Fear
17. VFW
18. Repeat

View full details