Skip to product information
1 of 1

Touch & Go Records

Negative Approach "Tied Down" LP

Negative Approach "Tied Down" LP

Regular price $ 331.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 331.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A reissue of the groundbreaking and influential 1983 album from Michigan's hardcore behemoths. Ten practically peerless tracks of mean, violent and explosive punk rock, featuring the hoarse, wailing vocals of Jon Brannon, who later went on to front the Laughing Hyenas. LP includes a coupon for a free download of the entire album in MP3 format.

PINK Cover / BLACK Vinyl

Track Listing:

1. Tied Down
2. Hypocrite
3. Evacuate
4. Said And Done
5. Nothing
6. Your Mistake
7. Live Your Life
8. Friend Or Foe
9. Dead Stop
10. I'll Survive

View full details