Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blackened Recordings

Metallica "Kill 'Em All" LP (180g)

Metallica "Kill 'Em All" LP (180g)

Regular price $ 458.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 458.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Kill 'Em All is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, originally released on July 25, 1983 through independent record label Megaforce Records. Since its release, it has been certified 3x platinum by the RIAA, having sold over three million copies in the United States. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl with remastered audio.

Track Listing:

1. Hit The Lights
2. The Four Horsemen
3. Motorbreath
4. Jump In The Fire
5. (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth
6. Whiplash
7. Phantom Lord
8. No Remorse
9. Seek & Destroy
10. Metal Militia
View full details