Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dischord Records

Lungfish "Sound In Time" LP

Lungfish "Sound In Time" LP

Regular price $ 322.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 322.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1996, "Sound In Time," was recorded at the legendary Inner Ear Studios with Don Zientara and has been out of print on vinyl since its initial release. This version has been remastered for vinyl by TJ Lipple.

Track Listing:

1. Constellations
2. To Whom You Were Born
3. Jonah
4. Solid State
5. X-Ray The Pharaoh
6. Signpost
7. Sphere Of Influence
8. The Cipher
9. Panic And Hysteria
10. Constellations (Part 2)

View full details