Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sub Pop Records

Hot Snakes "Suicide Invoice" Cassette

Hot Snakes "Suicide Invoice" Cassette

Regular price $ 144.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 144.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Suicide Invoice," Hot Snakes' second album, was originally released in 2002. It was recorded at San Diego, CA's Drag Racist Studios with engineer Ben Moore. The album exhibits Hot Snakes' slightly larger palate in mood and dissonance.

Track Listing:

1. I Hate The Kids
2. Gar Forgets His Insulin
3. XOX
4. Who Died
5. Suicide Invoice
6. Paid In Cigarettes
7. LAX
8. Bye Nancy Boy
9. Paperwork
10. Why Does it Hurt?
11. Unlisted
12. Ben Gurion

View full details