Skip to product information
1 of 2

Southern Lord Recordings

Excel "Split Image" 2XLP

Excel "Split Image" 2XLP

Regular price $ 422.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 422.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Split Image" is the 1987 debut from legendary Venice/Los Angeles, CA, metallic hardcore band Excel. Remastered by Brad Boatright with a massive amount of bonus material. An essential and crucial reissue/remaster from this cult, crossover band from the '80s.

Track Listing:

1. Your Life, My Life
2. Insecurity
3. Split Image
4. Never Look Away
5. Wreck Your World
6. Social Security
7. Set Yourself Apart
8. The Joke's On You
9. Looking For You
10. Spare The Pain
11. Enforcer (bonus track)
12. Conclusion (bonus track)
13. Make Up Your Mind (bonus track)
14. Split Image (demo) (bonus track)
15. Insecurity (demo) (bonus track)
16. Looking For You (demo) (bonus track)
17. Spare The Pain (demo) (bonus track)
18. Never Look Away (demo) (bonus track)
19. Gods Of Power (demo) (bonus track)
20. Set Yourself Apart (demo) (bonus track)
21. Blitz In Confinement (demo) (bonus track)
22. Insecurity (alternate version) (bonus track)

View full details