Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nardcore Records

Dr. Know "Plug-In Jesus / Burn" LP

Dr. Know "Plug-In Jesus / Burn" LP

Regular price $ 422.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 422.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Dr. Know "Plug-In Jesus / Burn" full-length features the seven-song "Plug-In Jesus" MLP and the five-song "Burn" EP for a total of 12 tracks. 

Track Listing:

1. God Told Me To
2. Mr. Freeze
3. The Intruder
4. Circle Of Fear
5. Citizens Of The World
6. Life Returns
7. Crucified
8. Deprogram
9. These Pressures
10. Watch It Burn
11. Stop The Machine
12. Ice House

View full details