Skip to product information
1 of 1

Triple X Records

D.I. "Horse Bites Dog Cries" CD

D.I. "Horse Bites Dog Cries" CD

Regular price $ 197.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 197.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Horse Bites Dog Cries" is the first album from Fullerton, CA's legendary D.I. who featured Rikk Agnew and Casey Royer of Adolescents fame. Features the punk rock classic "Johnny's Got A Problem."

Track Listing:

1. Pervert Nurse
2. Youth In Asia
3. Hang Ten In East Berlin
4. Obnoxious
5. Johnny's Got A Problem
6. Little Land
7. No Moms
8. Imminent War
9. Guns
10. Spiritual Law
11. Stick To Your Guns
12. Living In The U.S.A.
13. Bedrock

View full details