Skip to product information
1 of 2

Revelation Records

Bold "Speak Out" LP (Indie Store Exclusive)

Bold "Speak Out" LP (Indie Store Exclusive)

Regular price $ 531.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 531.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Speak Out," originally released in 1988, has been remastered, pressed on color vinyl, and includes a bonus, full-color, 40-page booklet curated by the band, and has been returned to it's original gatefold layout with an added embossing on the cover.

600 Opaque Blue (Indie Store Exclusive)

Track Listing:

1. Talk Is Cheap
2. Nailed To The X
3. Now Or Never
4. Always Try
5. Clear
6. Intro
7. Change Within
8. Accept The Blame
9. Wise Up
10. Still Strong
11. Search

View full details