Skip to product information
1 of 1

SST Records

Black Flag "The First Four Years" LP

Black Flag "The First Four Years" LP

Regular price $ 432.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 432.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"The First Four Years" is a compilation album by Black Flag. It consists of all of the group's material released before Henry Rollins became the band's vocalist in 1981. Includes the "Nervous Breakdown" EP (1979), "Jealous Again" EP (1980), "Six Pack" EP (1981), the "Louie Louie" single (1981), and two tracks from compilation albums.

Track Listing:

1. Nervous Breakdown
2. Fix Me
3. I've Had It
4. Wasted
5. Jealous Again
6. Revenge
7. White Minority
8. No Values
9. You Bet We've Got Something Personal Against You!
10. Clocked In
11. Six Pack
12. I've Heard It Before
13. American Waste
14. Machine
15. Louie Louie
16. Damaged I

View full details