Skip to product information
1 of 1

SST Records

Black Flag "Slip It In" LP

Black Flag "Slip It In" LP

Regular price $ 412.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 412.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Slip It In" is the fourth studio album by Black Flag, originally released in 1984 on SST Records. "Slip It" In is an extension of the sound Black Flag utilized on its second album, "My War": heavy, cathartic, intense, dense, and progressive. This album also demonstrates Black Flag's increasing use of instrumentals, where Greg Ginn demonstrates his increasingly more complex playing style. 

Track Listing:

1. Slip It In
2. Black Coffee
3. Wound Up
4. Rat's Eyes
5. Obliteration
6. The Bars
7. My Ghetto
8. You're Not Evil

View full details