Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cleopatra Records

Reagan Youth "Volume One" LP (SILVER Vinyl)

Reagan Youth "Volume One" LP (SILVER Vinyl)

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Classic gatefold vinyl re-issue of the 1988 debut album from punk rock anarchists Reagan Youth!

The album consists of the band’s landmark 1984 debut EP Youth Anthems For The New Order plus 3 additional tracks!

Now on SILVER vinyl!

Track List

1. Reagan Youth
2. New Aryans
3. (Are You) Happy?
4. No Class
5. I Hate Hate

1. Degenerated
2. Go Nowhere
3. USA
4. Anytown
5. In Dog We Trust

View full details