Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nickel And Dime Records

D.I. "Tragedy Again" LP (BLUE Vinyl)

D.I. "Tragedy Again" LP (BLUE Vinyl)

Regular price $22.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Tragedy Again" is D.I.'s fourth full-length studio album, which was originally released in 1989. Like many of their albums, it became a cult favorite among die-hard D.I. fans. 

Limited to 500 on BLUE Vinyl

Track Listing:

1. Tragedy Again
2. Chiva
3. Nick The Whip
4. Manhole
5. Shashu
6. Backseat Driver
7. Blue Velvet
8. Love To Me Is Sin
10. On Our Way

View full details