Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vagrant Records

Rocket From The Crypt "Group Sounds" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Rocket From The Crypt "Group Sounds" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Regular price €23,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €23,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Group Sounds" is an album by the San Diego, CA, rock band Rocket From The Crypt, originally released in 2001 by Vagrant Records. It was the band's first album for the label and their first with drummer Mario Rubalcaba. 

Track Listing:

1. Straight American Slave
2. Carne Voodoo
3. White Belt
4. Out Of Control
5. Return Of The Liar
6. Heart Of A Rat
7. Venom Venom
8. Savoir Faire
9. S.O.S.
10. Dead Seeds
11. This Bad Check Is Gonna Stick
12. Spitting
13. Ghost Shark

View full details