Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dischord Records

Fugazi "Steady Diet Of Nothing" LP

Fugazi "Steady Diet Of Nothing" LP

Regular price HK$144.00
Regular price Sale price HK$144.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This 12" LP was re-cut and re-issued in September 2009.

Track Listing:

1. Exit Only
2. Reclamation
3. Nice New Outfit
4. Stacks
5. Latin Roots
6. Steady Diet
7. Long Division
8. Runaway Return
9. Polish
10. Dear Justice Letter
11. KYEO
View full details