Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dischord Records

Fugazi "End Hits" LP

Fugazi "End Hits" LP

Regular price HK$144.00
Regular price Sale price HK$144.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is Fugazi's fifth full-length record, released in 1998.

The 12" LP format was re-cut and reissued in September 2009.

Track Listing:
1. Break
2. Place Position
3. Recap Modotti
4. No Surprise
5. Five Corporations
6. Caustic Acrostic
7. Closed Captioned
8. Floating Boy
9. Foreman's Dog
10. Arpeggiator
11. Guilford Fall
12. Pink Frosty
13. F/D
View full details