Skip to product information
1 of 1

SST Records

Bad Brains "Live" LP

Bad Brains "Live" LP

Regular price HK$183.00
Regular price Sale price HK$183.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thirteen-song live recording from the band's 1988 tour.

Track Listing:

1. I
2. At The Movies
3. The Regulator
4. Right Brigade
5. I Against I
6. I And I Survive
7. House Of Suffering
8. Re Ignition
9. Sacred Love
10. She's Calling You
11. Coptic Times
12. FVK
13. Secret 77

View full details