Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fat Possum Records

X "Los Angeles" LP

X "Los Angeles" LP

Regular price 131,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 131,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fat Possum Records is happy to announce their continuing collaboration with the legendary X, and are reissuing the classic album "Los Angeles." Remastered at Chicago Mastering by Jason Ward.

Track Listing:

1. Your Phone's Off The Hook, But You're Not
2. Johnny Hit And Run Paulene
3. Soul Kitchen
4. Nausea
5. Sugarlight
6. Los Angeles
7. Sex And Dying In High Society
8. The Unheard Music
9. The World's A Mess; It's In My Kiss

View full details