Skip to product information
1 of 1

Flatspot Records

Wheelbite "Discography 1998 - 2003" CD

Wheelbite "Discography 1998 - 2003" CD

Regular price 56,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 56,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Influenced by skateboarding and Pabst Blue Ribbon, Wheelbite tore up the Richmond, VA scene from 1998-2003 and brought a hardcore punk thrash attack that was never short on speed, anger or songs with important messages regarding Duane Peters, crack whores and Satan.

Track Listing:

1. Wheelbite
2. Fat Kid Stage Dive
3. Dime Store Hood
4. Can A Vegan Eat A Venus Fly Trap?
5. My Love, My Fear
6. What I Gotta Do
7. Sk8n For Satan
8. Crack Whore
9. Nascent Peter Panism
10. Son Of The Bitch
11. Skate True Crew
12. Duane Peters/Someday, Some How
13. Angler
14. Kentucky Waterfall
15. Hanover Street
16. Our Sin
17. Can A Vegan?
18. Golfball
19. Darts
20. 175 Pounder
21. Courts In Session
View full details