Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kung Fu Records

Vandals "Fear Of A Punk Planet" LP (Green Vinyl)

Vandals "Fear Of A Punk Planet" LP (Green Vinyl)

Regular price 161,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 161,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition GREEN Vinyl pressing of the classic 1991 album from Orange County pop-punk heroes, The Vandals. This was the first album that featured the classic Vandals line-up: Dave Quackenbush, Warren Fitzgerald, Joe Escalante and Josh Freese. Features guest appearances by Frank Zappa's kids, Dweezil and Moon Unit, as well as actor Kelsey Grammar.


A1     Pizza Tran     
A2     The Rodge    
A3     Join Us For Pong     
A4     Hey Holmes!    
A5     Girls Turn 18 Every Day     
A6     Kill My Tenant    
A7     Summer Lovin'    
A8     The Day Farrah Fawcett Died     
B1     Anti     
B2     Teenage Idol    
B3     Small Wonder     
B4     Phone Machine    
B5     Shi'ite Punk     
B6     China Town     
B7     Working For The Man     
B8     Kokomo

View full details