Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cleopatra Records

V/A - Verotika "Motion Picture Soundtrack" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

V/A - Verotika "Motion Picture Soundtrack" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Regular price 175,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 175,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Soundtrack companion to the comic-book-turned-horror-movie and the directorial debut of Misfits singer, Glenn Danzig, Verotika! Includes performances by Danzig himself as well as The 69 Eyes frontman Jyrki 69 and industrial legends Ministry alongside up-and-comers Vile A Sin, Kore Rozzik and more! Limited Edition COLOR vinyl. 


1 Danzig - Eyes Ripping Fire
2 Ministry - Dancing Madly Backwards on a Sea of Air
3 Jyrki 69 - Close Your Eyes
4 Vile a Sin - Crimson Lust
5 Fantôme - Je Suis a Toi
6 Pink Velvet - Allez Prenons Un Autre Verre
7 Kore Rozzik - Can't Stop Won't Stop
8 Switchblade Symphony - Gutter Glitter
9 Vile a Sin - the Return
10 Studio 69 - Il Est Juste la
View full details