Skip to product information
1 of 1

Atomic Action! Records

V/A - "R.I. X-Core: '84-'86" LP

V/A - "R.I. X-Core: '84-'86" LP

Regular price 161,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 161,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Vicious Circle songs are taken from their 1984 demo and include classics like "Reaganomics," "Violent Fix" and, the most classic, "Skate Death." The Positive Outlook material was taken from their demo, "The True Shall Prevail," with the classic "Dedicated To Ignorance" and one of the best HC band instrumentals ever, "Walk Like A Man." The nine Verbal Assault songs are from an unreleased radio show at UC Davis in 1986 in the middle of their first US tour and includes "More Than Music," "Backstab," "Never Stop" and others.

Track Listing:
1. Verbal Assault - Never Stop
2. Verbal Assault - Complain, Complain
3. Verbal Assault - Our Illusions
4. Verbal Assault - When I Think
5. Verbal Assault - More Than Music
6. Verbal Assault - The Price We Pay
7. Verbal Assault - Alive
8. Verbal Assault - Backstab
9. Vicious Circle - Your An American
10. Vicious Circle - Mafia In Blue
11. Vicious Circle - We Got Better Things To Do
12. Vicious Circle - My Life My Rules
13. Vicious Circle - Violent Fix
14. Vicious Circle - GI Jerk
15. Vicious Circle - Your Son
16. Vicious Circle - Fight For No Cause
17. Vicious Circle - Skate Death
18. Positive Outlook - The True Shall Prevail
19. Positive Outlook - Sad Song
20. Positive Outlook - Don't Waste Your Youth
21. Positive Outlook - Be What You Want
22. Positive Outlook - Walk Like A Man

View full details