Skip to product information
1 of 2

Revelation Records

The Nerve Agents "s/t" 12"EP (BLUE Vinyl)

The Nerve Agents "s/t" 12"EP (BLUE Vinyl)

Regular price 111,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 111,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Nerve Agents is a sound balanced by the members' different personalities and by a combination of various influences like Youth Of Today with the Circle Jerks, Black Flag with Cause For Alarm and 7 Seconds with the Cro-Mags. The band is a mixture of hardcore and punk, turning their music into a sound very reminiscent of the early '80s. 

BLUE Vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Carpe Diem
2. Unblossomed
3. The War's Not Over
4. Level 4 Outbreak
5. Share The Pain
6. Starting Point
7. Black Sheep
8. I Keep Screaming

View full details