Thunder & Lightning Records

The Boneless Ones "Back To The Grind" LP

The Boneless Ones "Back To The Grind" LP

Regular price 132,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 132,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After 36 years, venerated skate punk/cross-over legends The Boneless Ones celebrate their much-anticipated return with new album, "Back To The Grind". Featuring founding members Max Fox (vocals) and Troy Takaki (bass) with erstwhile drummer Chris Kontos (ex-Attitude Adjustment, ex-Machine Head) and new guitarist Craig Locicero (Dress the Dead, ex-Forbidden), the Bay Area quartet breathes present-day life into the sounds/customs that crucially bridged punk, hardcore, metal, and skateboarding.

Artwork by Mark Devito (Metallica)
Mixed by Matt Winegar (Primus, Faith No More, Mordred, Coheed & Cambria)

"This is just an absurd amount of balls-out, goofy fun, just as an album about skating, beer and cartoon violence should be." - Dom Lawson, Blabbermouth


01. Back To The Grind
02. We Ride The Night
03. Bones Of Rock
04. Church Of Violence
05. Blood On The Street
06. Crossing Over The Bridge
07. Tied To A Stake
08. I Wish You Were Beer
09. Good Friends
10. Cops & Robbers
11. Heavy Is The Face
12. In The Cold
13. Faces Of Death

View full details