Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fat Wreck Chords

Teenage Bottlerocket "Stealing The Covers" LP

Teenage Bottlerocket "Stealing The Covers" LP

Regular price 132,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 132,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Since their breakout Fat Wreck release, "They Came From The Shadows," in 2009 followed by "Freak Out!," Teenage Bottlerocket has been on a relentless (and successful) mission to bring their frenzied and fun-filled brand of music to the masses. With "Stealing The Covers," Teenage Bottlerocket has put their pogo-punk stamp on 14 cover songs. The result is just as satisfying as any of their original work, packed with pop-punk power and ear-catching melody from start to finish. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Way I Know
2. Back And Forth
3. College Town
4. Don't Go
5. Robocop Is A Halfbreed Sellout
6. No Hugging No Learning
7. Shit Fuck God Damn
8. Gay Parade
9. It Came From The Radio
10. Alien Motion Technology
11. Hat Nerd
12. My Very Best
13. I Kill Butterflies
14. Why The Big Pause
View full details