Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fat Wreck Chords

Teenage Bottlerocket "Stay Rad!" LP

Teenage Bottlerocket "Stay Rad!" LP

Regular price 132,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 132,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
"Stay Rad!" shows a slightly different side of Teenage Bottlerocket, putting their growth and progression on full display while remaining a quintessential Teenage Bottlerocket album - complete with enthralling melodies, perfect harmonies, and their trademark, breakneck down-strumming. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. You Don't Get The Joke
2. Death Kart
3. Everything To Me
4. I Wanna Be A Dog
5. Night Of The Knuckleheads
6. Creature From The Black Metal Lagoon
7. Anti-Social Media
8. Wild Hair (Across My Ass)
9. The First Time That I Did Acid Was The Last Time That I Did Acid
10. I Want To Kill Clint Carlin
11. I'll Kill You Tomorrow
12. Stupid Song
13. Little Kid
14. I Never Knew
View full details