Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fat Wreck Chords

Teenage Bottlerocket "Sick Sesh!" LP

Teenage Bottlerocket "Sick Sesh!" LP

Regular price 132,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 132,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

It's hard to believe pogo punks Teenage Bottlerocket (or TBR as the kids call them) formed over two decades ago. Recorded in November 2020 at the Blasting Room (the band's eighth straight full-length with producer Andrew Berlin), "Sick Sesh!" is deliberately rougher around the edges than the last few Teenage Bottlerocket albums. With "Sick Sesh!" ready to drop, Teenage Bottlerocket will return to the road once more throughout 2021 and beyond, and you can expect to hear plenty of new tracks peppered into their already high-energy sets.

Track Listing:

1. Semi Truck
2. You're Never Going Out Of Style
3. Ghost Story
4. Never Sing Along
5. Strung Out On Stress
6. Statistic
7. Hello Dana
8. Spend The Night
9. The Squirrel
10. Theoretical Reality
11. Gorilla Warfare
12. Moving On

View full details