Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dr. Strange Records

Stalag 13 "In Control" CD

Stalag 13 "In Control" CD

Regular price 70,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 70,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The good Doc has seen fit to reissue one of the most sought after Nardcore releases of the early '80s: Stalag 13's "In Control." Features the original tracks plus four bonus songs not on the original Upstart release. For fans of Ill Repute, Minor Threat and Uniform Choice.

Track Listing:

1. Conditioned
2. No Excuse
3. Black Stix/Silver Badge
4. Sometime
5. Clean Up Your Act
6. Black And Gray
7. What Are You Looking For?
8. The Choice Is Yours
9. In Control
10. Selfish (bonus track)
11. Violence In America (bonus track)
12. I Don't Need It (bonus track)
13. Make A Change (bonus track
View full details