Skip to product information
1 of 1

Puke N Vomit Records

Stalag 13 "Fill In The Silence" LP

Stalag 13 "Fill In The Silence" LP

Regular price 132,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 132,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A brand-new album from one of the originators and founders of the Nardcore sound. The new album reunites much of the original lineup with new vocalist John Crerar (The Missing 23rd, Stop Breathing, The Fucking Wrath). The new album features 11 new recordings of classic tracks and some newer material.

Track Listing:

1. Won't Get Me
2. Can't Run Away
3. Believe In Yourself
4. Standing United
5. Black Stix
6. Fill In The Silence
7. Statistics
8. What Happened Here
9. It's Not The Same
10. Looking Forward
11. Conditioned

View full details