Skip to product information
1 of 3

Touch & Go Records

Slint "Spiderland" (180g) LP/DVD

Slint "Spiderland" (180g) LP/DVD

Regular price 187,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 187,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Slint's 1991 album, Spiderland, remastered from the original analog master tapes by Bob Weston and pressed on 180g BLACK Vinyl. Both CD & LP include a download coupon for 14 outtakes & demos personally selected by Slint, mastered by Bob Weston. Includes Breadcrumb Trail, a brand new, never before seen, 90 minute DVD documentary about Slint and the making of Spiderland, directed by Lance Bangs. 12 page photo booklet includes foreword by Will Oldham. 

Track Listing:
1.  Breadcrumb Trail
2.  Nosferatu Man
3.  Don, Aman
4.  Washer
5.  For Dinner...
6.  Good Morning, Captain

Alternate Pressing Info:
- Hype sticker has highlighted words in GREEN instead of black and white-only printing
- Booklet has an additional illustrated page with spider photos, doesn't have a pocket for the DVD
- Instead, the DVD is housed in a separate, blank paper sleeve.


View full details