Skip to product information
1 of 2

Revelation Records

Side By Side "You're Only Young Once..." LP (Indie Store Exclusive)

Side By Side "You're Only Young Once..." LP (Indie Store Exclusive)

Regular price 160,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 160,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"You're Only Young Once..." is a documentation of nearly all the captured studio output of this infamous band, including their highly sought after 7" EP plus three compilation tracks. Newly remastered and packaged for the first time as an LP with original artwork, this includes a full-color, fold-out poster with a reproduction of the original, paste-up lyric sheet insert, and a large color version of the back cover photo of this decades out-of-print EP. A moment in time preserved by these recordings, the energy and aggression still sounds as urgent as the day it was recorded.

600 Pink (Indie Store Exclusive)

Track Listing:

1. Backfire
2. My Life To Live
3. Living A Lie
4. Look Back
5. You're Only Young Once
6. Friends
7. Side By Side
8. Violence To Fade
9. Dead Serious
10. The Time Is Now

View full details