Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fat Wreck Chords

Sick Of It All "Call To Arms" LP

Sick Of It All "Call To Arms" LP

Regular price 132,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 132,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Sick Of It All's Fat Wreck Chords debut shows the group as strong as ever. A must for new fans and die-hards alike.

Track Listing:

1. Let Go
2. Call To Arms
3. Potential For A Fall
4. Falter
5. The Future Is Mine
6. Guilty
7. Falling Apart
8. Sanctuary
9. Morally Confused
10. Hindsight
11. Martin
12. Pass The Buck
13. Quiet Man
14. Drastic
15. (Just A) Patsy
View full details