Skip to product information
1 of 1

Born To Kill Records

S.O.A. "No Policy" LP

S.O.A. "No Policy" LP

Regular price 160,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 160,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Compilation featuring the No Policy EP from 1981, tracks from Flex Your Head LP Compilation from 1982, the 1980 "I Was A Teenage Pencil Neck Geek Demo", the 1980 "Extorts Oh My God Its The Extorts" Demo and 1980 live in Washington DC!

Early 80's hardcore featuring Henry Rollins before joining Black Flag.


View full details