Skip to product information
1 of 3

La Agonia De Vivir

RKL "Riches To Rags" LP (Import)

RKL "Riches To Rags" LP (Import)

Regular price 230,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 230,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This early RKL release features a collection of 11 glass-shattering, punk/metal tracks including some amazing, dual guitar-solo moments from one of the most notorious progressive, fusion punk bands ever to blast out of California. Originally released by Epitaph Records in 1994. First pressing on vinyl since the original.

Imported from Spain.

Limited Edition BLACK Vinyl

Track Listing:

1. We're Back We're Pissed
2. Beautiful Feeling, Part 3
3. In Your Mind
4. House Guest
5. Will To Survive
6. Rancho Burger
7. Give It Up
8. Betrayed
9. Heavily Sedated
10. H.P.C.
11. Take Me Home

View full details