Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fat Wreck Chords

RKL "Live In A Dive" CD

RKL "Live In A Dive" CD

Regular price 77,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 77,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the tenth installment of the "Live In A Dive" series and takes us back over 30 years to Eindhoven, Holland. The tracklist is mainly culled from their 1987 album "Rock N Roll Nightmare" and was recorded at the famed Eindhoven squat-turned-venue, De Efenaar. Vinyl version includes digital download. CD version includes three additional tracks.

CD Version.

Track Listing

1. Lies (CD only bonus track)
2. Beautiful Feeling
3. Break The Camel's Back
4. Hangover
5. Coming Home
6. Lay Your Weapons Down (CD only bonus track)
7. Scab On My Brain
8. Drink Positive
9. Tribute To The Jester
10. Blocked Out
11. Rumors
12. Life In A Bottle (CD only bonus track)
13. Meltdown
14. Rock N Roll Nightmare
15. Pothead
16. Why?
17. Ded Teds

View full details